Long Jetty Markets

Live, Play & Shop Local!

Formerly known as the Shelly Beach Markets, relocated to Tuggerah Parade Foreshore, Long Jetty in February 2020. Now known as the Long Jetty Markets!

Explore over 130+ stalls of international foods, fashion, homewares, desserts, jewellery and many more. Celebrate local artists, artisans and makers to ultimately enjoy what markets are all about - bringing the community together.

MARKET DATES 2021

  • Saturday, 30th January
  • Saturday, 27th February
  • Saturday, 27 March
  • Saturday, 24 April
  • Saturday, 29 May
  • Saturday, 26 June
  • Saturday, 31 July
  • Saturday, 28 August
  • Saturday, 25 September
  • Saturday, 30 October
  • Saturday, 27 November
  • Saturday, 18 December (one week earlier, due to the 25 December being Christmas Day)

 

We have our Covid Safety Plan in full force & there will be changes on the day to adhere to current government restrictions. These will be communicated throughout the market, on social media & on our website www.shellybeachmarkets.com

Long Jetty Foreshore Reserve, Tuggerah Parade, Long Jetty NSW, Australia
See map
Opening Times:

 

DATE: Saturday 30th January

TIME: 9am to 2pm

NEW LOCATION: Long Jetty, Tuggerah Parade Foreshore, between Toowoon Bay Rd & Thompson St.

 

Next date: 29 May 2021
Event Info

Event Location

-33.352846, 151.48636